HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Worlds 2011 - Tokyo: Ladies Preview Montage

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
MikiAndoFan#1
Dedicated Mao Fan
Dedicated Mao Fan
avatar

Posts : 1448
Join date : 2009-06-27
Age : 25
Location : Portugal

PostSubject: Worlds 2011 - Tokyo: Ladies Preview Montage   Tue Feb 22, 2011 2:50 pm

As always, I got a little carried away. Sweatdrop Here's my montage for Worlds 2011: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gRvkG2iMPM. Smile

Please share your opinion so I can improve the montage. Cheering

Oh, I decided to include only jumps because the song was short and yet I had to edit it, that's why it sounds funny at some parts. Laugh

_________________
Go Miki!

Back to top Go down
View user profile
MaoChan756
Triple Flip
Triple Flip
avatar

Posts : 480
Join date : 2011-01-19
Age : 27
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: Worlds 2011 - Tokyo: Ladies Preview Montage   Fri Feb 25, 2011 7:40 am

MikiAndoFan#1 wrote:
As always, I got a little carried away. Sweatdrop Here's my montage for Worlds 2011: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gRvkG2iMPM. Smile

Please share your opinion so I can improve the montage. Cheering

Oh, I decided to include only jumps because the song was short and yet I had to edit it, that's why it sounds funny at some parts. Laugh

Hey -
Great vid there Smile
am looking forward for the worlds Smile
Btw the music you used is very nice 0o
I tried looking a longer version...
but no avail :s

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqeufASc7Gs
I found this video - very nice as well! Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
klarification
Dedicated Mao Fan
Dedicated Mao Fan
avatar

Posts : 1116
Join date : 2010-03-28

PostSubject: Re: Worlds 2011 - Tokyo: Ladies Preview Montage   Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:03 am

Good job, MikiAndoFan#1! I like your style of editing!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Okami
Triple Axel
Triple Axel
avatar

Posts : 994
Join date : 2007-09-22
Age : 33

PostSubject: Re: Worlds 2011 - Tokyo: Ladies Preview Montage   Mon Feb 28, 2011 10:56 am

MikiAndoFan#1 wrote:
As always, I got a little carried away. Sweatdrop Here's my montage for Worlds 2011: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gRvkG2iMPM. Smile

Please share your opinion so I can improve the montage. Cheering

Oh, I decided to include only jumps because the song was short and yet I had to edit it, that's why it sounds funny at some parts. Laugh

Great job! Cheering Thanks for sharing! Thumbs up!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Worlds 2011 - Tokyo: Ladies Preview Montage   

Back to top Go down
 
Worlds 2011 - Tokyo: Ladies Preview Montage
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Worlds 2012 - Ladies (Prelim, SP& LP)
» 2011 Worlds in Tokyo
» Worlds 2011 online
» Worlds 2011 in Moscow, Russia, April 24-May 1
» ARLA Elite Series 2011: #26 - Drew Eisenman Returns to Motorsport

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ballerina on Ice :: Be Creative! :: Figure Skating Montages-
Jump to: